Menu

                                                                                     

MENU FOR GRAFTON ELEMENTARY

Choice of cereal or menu entree w/whole wheat toast &milk
served everyday for breakfast:)


THE USDA IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER

T

Friday, Sept 29
Yogurt
Breaded cod, WG bun, sweet potatoes, 
dragon punch juice, pears, milk

Monday, Oct 2
Pancakes
Grilled Chicken Pattie, WG Bun, Cooked Carrots,
Scalloped Potatoes, Pears, milk

Tuesday, Oct 3
Apple or Cherry Frudel
Pig in a Blanket, Vegetarian Beans, Fresh Cauliflower w/ranch dip,
Watermelon, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 4
WG Biscuit & Gravy
Chicken & Cheese Crispito, Cheese Stick, Tortilla Chips & Salsa,
Corn, Peaches, Milk

Thursday, Oct 5
Breakfast Pizza
Pizza Stick, Cottage Cheese, Salad w/Italian Dressing, Grapes, Milk

Friday, Oct 6
Mini Donuts
Early Dismissal
NO LUNCH SERVED

Monday, Oct 9
NO SCHOOL-COLUMBUS DAY

Tuesday, Oct 10
Apple or Cherry Frudel
Beef & Bean Burrito, Salsa, Corn, Applesauce, Sugar Cookie, Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 11
WG Biscuit & Gravy
Pork Chop, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Green Beans, Pineapple, Milk

Thursday, Oct 12
Breakfast Pizza
Turkey & Cheese on WW Bread, Baby Carrots, Pickle Spears, 
1/2 Banana, Milk

Friday, Oct 13
Mini Donuts
BBQ Rib, Salad w/Ranch Dressing, Cherry Star Juice,
Peaches, Milk

Monday Oct 16
Pancakes
Egg & Sausage Patties, WG Biscuit, Hash Brown,
Cherry Star Juice, 1/2 Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 17
Apple or Cherry Frudel
Chicken Nuggets, Dorito Chips, Cooked Carrots,
Green Beans, Apricots, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 18
WG Biscuit & Gravy
Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Salad w/Italian Dressing,
Shredded Cheese, Corn, Applesauce, Milk

Thursday, Oct 19
Breakfast Pizza
Corn Dog, Baked Beans, Slaw, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Friday, Oct 20
Banana Bread
Ground Turkey Soft Taco, Lettuce, Cheese, Salsa,
Refried Beans, Pears, Milk

Monday, Oct 23
Pancakes
Pony Shoe-Hamburger, slice of WW bread, French fries, Cheese Sauce,
Pickle Spears, Strawberries, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 24
Apple or Cherry Frudel
BBQ Pulled Pork, WG Bun, Vegetarian Beans, Celery Sticks,
Apricots, Milk

Wednesday, Oct 25
WG Biscuit & Gravy
Grilled Chicken, Salad w/Ranch Dressing, Crackers,
Cooked Carrots, Pears, Milk

Thursday, Oct 26
Breakfast Pizza
Homemade Chicken & Noodles, 1/2 Peanut Butter sand on WW Bread,
Peas, 1/2 Orange, Milk

Friday, Oct. 27
NO SCHOOL

Monday, Oct 30
Pancakes,
Cheese Bosco Sticks, Marinara Sauce, Salad w/Italian Dressing
Mango Wango Juice, Peaches, Milk

Tuesday, Oct 31
Apple or Cherry Frudel
Hot Dog, WG Bun, Pasta Salad, Celery Sticks, 
Orange Jello w/Mandarin Oranges, Milk